Community Center Hours
May 27, 2017 - September 4, 2017
Members Only
Mon-Thu 5:00am - 11:00pm 
Friday 5:00am - 8:00pm 
Saturday 6:00am - 3:00pm 
Sunday 8:00am - 1:00pm
& 5:00 - 11:00pm

Non-Member Hours
Mon-Thu 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 8:00am -1:00pm
Sunday 8:00am - 1:00pm

Geneseo Park District Board of Commissioners

board web

2017 Board of Commissioners

Back Row:

Doug Bodeen Board Secretary

Joe Woulf Board Commissioner

Nate Vorac Vice President


Front Row:

Caryn Vandersnick President

Kathleen Repass Commissioner